Cabinet Secretary
Jack R. Fox
406 Don Gaspar
Santa, Fe NM 87501
(505) 827-6334
Deputy Secretary
Alan Martinez
5401 Eagle Rock Ave NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2410
Administrative Services Director
Salvador Soto
407 Galisteo St Rm 142
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 827-6303

Field Services Director        Larry Campos                            5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2-1                                      Albuquerque, NM 87113          (505) 383-2417                         larry.campos@state.nm.us

 

Benefits and Services Director

Dale J. Movius
407 Galisteo St Rm 142
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 827-6374
Dalej.movius@state.nm.us

Healthcare Coordination Program Manager

Mitchell Lawrence
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113    (505) 383-2430
Mitchell.lawrence@state.nm.us

Veterans Business Outreach Center Director

Richard Coffel
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2401
Richardl.coffel@state.nm.us

State Approving Agency
DirectorMarilyn Dykman
5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE
Suite 2A
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 383-2418
Marilyn.dykman@state.nm.us
Women Veterans Program
DirectorMelanie Suazo
406 Don Gaspar
Santa, Fe NM 87501
(505) 827-6307
Melaniea.suazo@state.nm.us

Cemetery Program Director

Thomas Wagner
407 Galisteo St Rm 142
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 827-6309
Thomas.wagner@state.nm.us

 

 

Public Information Officer

Ray Seva
406 Don Gaspar
Santa, Fe NM 87501
(505) 827-6352
Ray.seva@state.nm.us

 

 

FAX NMDVS

Santa Fe:  (505) 827-6372
Bataan Bldg.

Santa Fe:  (505) 827-6323
Main

Albuquerque:  (505) 383-2413
Eagle Rock

Albuquerque:  (505) 346-4869
500 Gold