Contact Us

 

Alamogordo

(vacant)

411 10th Street #107

Alamogordo, NM 88310

Contact: (575) 524-6220

J.R. Turner

Albuquerque

(vacant)

500 Gold Street SW

Albuquerque, NM  87102

(505) 346-3986

 

Albuquerque

Theresa Zuni

500 Gold Street SW

Albuquerque, NM  87102

(505) 346-4810

theresa.zuni@state.nm.us

Albuquerque

Gordon Shei

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE/Suite 2A

Albuquerque, NM 87113

(505) 383-2404

Gordon.shei@state.nm.us

Carlsbad

Dagmar Youngberg

101 N. Halagueno St.

Carlsbad, NM 88220

(575) 885-4939

Dagmar.youngberg@state.nm.us

Clovis

Matt Barela

904 W. 6th Street

Clovis, NM 88101

(575) 762-6185

Matthew.barela@state.nm.us

Farmington

Beverly Charley

101 W. Animas St., Rm #104

Farmington, NM 87401

(505) 327-2861

Beverly.charley@state.nm.us

Gallup

(vacant)

908 E. Buena Vista Ave Rm 1A

Gallup, NM 87301

(505) 863-7457

Contact: (505) 827-8387

Tyrra Saavedra

Grants

Tyrra Saavedra

515 E. High Suite C

Grants, NM 87020

(505) 287-8387

Tyrra.saavedra@state.nm.us

Hobbs

Dalton Boyd

2120 N. Alto Street

Hobbs, NM 88240

(575) 397-5290

Dalton.boyd@state.nm.us

Las Cruces

J.R. Turner

2024 E. Griggs Ave

Las Cruces, NM 88001

(575) 524-6620

Jr.turner@state.nm.us

Las Cruces

George Vargas

2024 E. Griggs Ave

Las Cruces, NM 88001

(575) 524-6124

George.vargas@state.nm.us

Las Vegas

Karen Abeyta

917 Douglas Ave

Las Vegas, NM 87701

(505) 454-0068

Karen.abeyta@state.nm.us

 

 

Raton

Gary Fresquez

200 N. 3rd St

Raton, NM 87740

(575) 445-8282

Gary.fresquez@state.nm.us

 

 

Roswell

(vacant)

1600 SE Main St

Roswell, NM 88201

Contact:

Dagmar Youngberg  (575)885-4939

Dalton Boyd                  (575) 397-5290

Santa Fe

Jeff George

301 W. De Vargas St

Santa Fe, NM

(505) 827-7492

Jeff.george@state.nm.us

 

 

 

 

Silver City/Santa Clara

Bradley Brock

11990 US HWY 180 East     P.O. Box 394

Santa, Clara, NM 88026

(575) 912-3166

Bradleya.brock@state.nm.us

 

 

 

Taos

(vacant)

120 Civic Plaza

Taos, NM 87571

(575) 758-9624

Contact:

Karen Abeyta

(505) 454-0068

Gary Fresquez

 (575)445-8282