Contact RVCP

Contact-NM-RVCP

Edward L. Mendez                                                    

Director-Rural Veterans Coordination Program

New Mexico Department of Veteran Services

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Edwardl.mendez@state.nm.us

(505) 383-2417 Office

(505) 383 2413 Fax

(505) 382-3760 Cell

John Griego

Veterans Outreach Coordinator (RVCP)

New Mexico Department of Veteran Services

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Griegom.john@state.nm.us

(505) 383-2408 Office

(505) 274-0712 Cell

(505) 383-2413 Fax

Angelina Trujillo, BSW

Veterans Outreach Coordinator (RVCP)

New Mexico Department of Veterans Services

PO Box 394

11990 US HWY 180

Santa Clara, NM 88026

Angelina.trujillo@state.nm.us

(575) 912-3166 Office

(505) 469-3330 Cell

Sarah Bustos

Veterans Outreach Coordinator (RVCP)

New Mexico Department of Veteran Services

917 Douglas Avenue

Las Vegas, NM 87701

sarah.bustos@state.nm.us

(505) 796-2109 Cell

 

 

Jim Cassidy

Veterans Outreach Coordinator (RVCP)

New Mexico Department of Veterans Services

1600 SE. Main St. Suite #A

Roswell, NM 88203

Jamesm.cassidy@state.nm.us

(575) 624-6002 Office

(505) 228-3024 Cell

(575) 624-6010 Office Fax

Kymm Saunier

Administrative Assistant (RVCP)

New Mexico Department of Veterans Services

5201 Eagle Rock Ave NE

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Kymm.saunier@state.nm.us

(505) 383-2416 Office